Capital Vision Services Close Menu

Contact

Please contact us to explore the opportunities and benefits of an acquisition.

We will discuss how an agreement can be structured to meet your goals, while at the same time ensuring your patients will continue to receive the highest quality vision care. It’s our goal to provide both you and your patients with a seamless experience during the transition of ownership.

David Sheffer
dsheffer@myeyedr.com
617-823-9174

Mike Guelcher
mguelcher@myeyedr.com
803-412-1172

Dave Molle
dmolle@myeyedr.com
813-507-0566

Billy Murray
bmurray@myeyedr.com
703-847-8899 ext. 393

Dirk Fuqua 
630-746-0228 
Dirk.fuqua@myeyedr.com 

Brian Whitman 
617-821-8213 
brian.whitman@myeyedr.com 
 

Request More Information